#4 – Bullet Your Whole Day

This, I’ll warn you in advance, is going to be a sort of quickie post, if you will. I didn’t do a whole lot today, it’s 12:45 a.m. and I’m sleepy. So I might be lazy. Just so you know.

  • Woke up in pain, 20 minutes before my alarm went off, got out of bed and checked my eye in the mirror. [Pretty sure I also woke up a few hours prior to this, noticed eye pain, went ‘aww man, do I REALLY have a stye now?’ and fell back to sleep.]
  • Horrified at the blimpiness of my lower eyelid. Yay styes! [Sarcasm. No yay at all for styes. Styes are horrible. Nay styes.]
  • Briefly got back in bed.
  • Made bed, got up, brushed hair/teeth, etc.
  • Left room, took pills [Vitamin C, Vitamin D, and…some other thing. No idea really, mom just told me to take it, so I did.]
  • Got in shower.
  • Showered.
  • Got out of shower.
  • Went back to room. [I know I’m leaving out some of these whole ‘got dressed, put robe back on’ blah blah blah. You can figure it out, right?]
  • Put Colloidal Silver on rashy things. [Long story. Came back from the beach fine; boyfriend’s brother and dad came back with an oddball type of rash. No idea, really. He and I got it a few weeks later. Starting to fade now. Whoohoo.]
  • Drank Colloidal Silver.
  • De-frizzed hair.
  • Talked to boyfriend on phone for a minute or two.
  • Did makeup
  • Got dressed
  • Finished packing bag.
  • Played on iPod until boyfriend arrived.
  • Said hi, played with dog on bed.
  • Picked up stuff, said goodbye to mom, got in boyfriend’s car.
  • Sat as passenger to his house.
  • Got there.
  • Walked inside.
  • Stood around talking with him and his parents briefly.
  • Set up laptop in his room.
  • Check Formspring, Gmail, DeviantArt and Facebook.
  • Defeat Headless Horsemen in hopes of obtaining his mount on World of Warcraft.
  • No mount. Become a sad panda.
  • Spend far too much time on damnyouautocorrect.com while boyfriend plays Dungeon Defender and League of Legends.
  • Listen to boyfriend rage at his best friend during League.
  • Reads DYAC with boyfriend until he calms down enough to get back online.
  • Less raging.

This is pretty much how most of the day went. There were bits of Memebase, foodgawker and Cosmopolitan. I snuggled with his pit bull on the couch in his room for a while. Then she abandoned me and I snuggled by myself. Then he joined in. Then went back to the computer. He also picked me up and spun me around until I felt like I was going to throw up/die/become epileptic and I wobbled back to his bed. Though, not without smashing into the door frame first. Fast forward a while.

  • Dinner. [Ribs and potato salad eaten while watching Phineas and Ferb.]
  • Watch last ten minutes of Halloweentown II, Kalabar’s Revenge.
  • Watch entirety of Halloweentown High.
  • Watch roughly 5-10 minutes of Halloweentown: Return to Halloweentown.
  • Leave living room. Back to boyfriend’s room.
  • Lays on couch.
  • Is told to get on Skype.
  • Gets on Skype.
  • Gets off Skype due to not being part of conversation/activities [but mostly because the feedback was making the call wonky, with both of our computers/mics/headphones.]
  • Hangs out on DYAC or something for a bit until boyfriend’s father gets home.
  • Goes into kitchen with boyfriend to say hello to his dad.
  • Stands in kitchen talking with him + parents for a while.
  • Does dishes with boyfriend.
  • Goes back to standing and talking.
  • Goes to room and packs up computer/excess stuff
  • Goes to bathroom and checks on stye. [Puffiness gone wayyy down from early morning.]
  • Grabs stuff and heads to door with boyfriend just behind.
  • When passing through kitchen, says goodbye to his parents. Thanks for dinner.
  • Gets to door.
  • Realizes he forget his shoes.
  • Waits in kitchen until he comes back, wearing shoes.
  • Walks to car, and gets in.
  • Debates texting mother to be all ‘OMW!’ but realizes it’s 10p.m and she’s more than likely asleep. Doesn’t text.
  • Rides as passenger to McDonald’s: Boyfriend orders iced coffee [his] and strawberry milkshake [mine].
  • Continues riding as passenger, while chugging milkshake, texting a friend of his, telling him not to check his phone while driving, listening to odd music, singing along, making fun of emo kids and otherwise just being terrible people as usual.
  • Gets home.
  • Realizes house is black, so I was right about mom/both parents being asleep.
  • Stays in car, realizing I forgot my key.
  • Brain is momentarily dysfunctional.
  • Remembers sister just got a phone.
  • Calls sister, asking her to unlock the door.
  • Gets out of car, carrying stuff [well. Stuff besides laptop. His job. Because he’s awesome like that.] to door.
  • Decides halfway to door that there’s no need to make allll the dogs bark [there are three] and stops at the garage.
  • Goodnights and whatnot ensue.
  • Goes inside.
  • Quiets dogs, says hello to the young one in the crate, explain key mess to sister.
  • Go to room.
  • Unpack laptop/purse.
  • Get ready for bed.
  • Get online.
  • Check Gmail, Formspring, Facebook and DeviantArt.
  • Facebook-post + text friend happy birthday/happy halloween.
  • Continue texting with multiple people.
  • Go into kitchen.
  • Take Vitamin C pills.
  • Grab phone.
  • Debate food.
  • Skip food.
  • Come back to room.
  • Tralalalala INTERWEBZZZZ
  • Create Pirate/Halloween themed set on Polyvore.
  • Briefly talk to mother [she has since woken up] about her wanting me to write a review for some video.
  • This.

And here we are.
[So that was longer than expected. I’m very in-depth, you see.]

And since here, it is 1:15…Happy Halloween and stuff.
I’ll probably say it again if I post ‘tomorrow’. [I.e. later today.]

Tomorrow’s topic: Things you want to say to an ex.

About TheChaoticCloset

I'm pretty much your average 19 year old girl. I'm kind of rabidly into anything artsy [well. I adore most anything in the realm of 'art'. Doesn't mean I'm good at it all.] including fashion. After becoming sort of obsessed with Polyvore.com, I decided to create this. It'll probably mostly just be a giant, chaotic mess of all my little projects, loves, wants, obsessions and some random things I find along the way. Enjoy - or don't; Really, it's up to you.
This entry was posted in These posts are just a lot of words. and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Questions? Comments?

