#8 – What You Ate Today

In short:

  • A six-inch turkey breast sub from Subway
  • A chicken leg, couple pieces of broccoli and seasoned potatoes
  • Halloween Candy

The second two are simple:

2 – Dinner.  3 – Duh.

Only went to Subway because when my mom and I got to the grocery store, we saw they had a blood drive today, and decided we were going to donate. [She’d been meaning to; it was my first time] So since we hadn’t eaten anything, Subway it was.

And now my finger hurts.

[Is it retarded that the worse part is the bruise from the finger prick to check my iron levels?]

Either way, lucky me not being at all freaked by needles, and lucky them I have a fairly rare blood type.

Boring post topic is boring.
Tomorrow’s topic: How important you think education is.

This entry was posted in These posts are just a lot of words. and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Questions? Comments?