#10 – Put Your Music Player On Shuffle And Write The First 10 Songs

First of all, I’d like to say thank you for the comments and input on the last topic. Interesting debate-subject, definitely, and I agree with those I’ve gotten so far. 😛

Now!

Another thing you should know about me: I’m kind of in love with music. Don’t get me wrong, I love my boyfriend, but music’s pretty far up there on my list of loves. Because I’m ever-so-slightly lacking cash – and because I refuse to just steal it all like virtually everyone else – I don’t have near the amount of music I otherwise would. Even so, there are some 2500+ songs in my iTunes. Also, I have a rather eclectic taste. Aaaand that’s what we go through now.

And so, I give you: 10 Random Songs From My iTunes.

1.) Get Me Outta Here – JET
2.)Lonely – McFly
3.)Reverse This Curse – Escape the Fate
4.)Angel of Mercy – Jonny Lang
5.)Over and Out – Alkaline Trio
6.)Smoke – Alkaline Trio
7.)What Happened To Us? – Hoobastank
8.)Thick As Thieves – Dashboard Confessional
9.)Hello There – Cheap Trick
10.)With A Little Help From My Friends – The Beatles

Admittedly, I may have opened and closed iTunes a couple times. THIS didn’t say I couldn’t, unlike most ‘post so-and-so songs’. ;D I just felt this lineup showed my taste a little better. After all, there ARE two Alkaline Trio songs, right next to each other, and they’re my all-time favorite band. [Another lineup had three Green Day tracks. Seeing how they’re #3 on my list, I’d be content. But this still fits better.]

I think I’m going to do another post with favorite bands/songs. I think I have to, just to keep me sane.

AWH. And now Just The Girl by The Click Five comes on. Memories, man. Memories.

Tomorrow’s topic: Your family.

About TheChaoticCloset

I'm pretty much your average 19 year old girl. I'm kind of rabidly into anything artsy [well. I adore most anything in the realm of 'art'. Doesn't mean I'm good at it all.] including fashion. After becoming sort of obsessed with Polyvore.com, I decided to create this. It'll probably mostly just be a giant, chaotic mess of all my little projects, loves, wants, obsessions and some random things I find along the way. Enjoy - or don't; Really, it's up to you.
This entry was posted in These posts are just a lot of words. and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Questions? Comments?

