The GED Just Might Be The Death Of Me.

Okay, so I’m being dramatic. Crymoar.

Still. Math would be so much simpler if my mind didn’t feel it necessary to start drawing swirly patterns behind my eyes and blaring music in my head.

It’s like it’s just TRYING to distract me, I swear.

But the show must go on. And I know when I get it, I’ll be all proud of myself and we’ll be set.

But in the meantime, this is hell under a ceiling fan.

I swear, were it not for my boyfriend, I’d opt for living with whoever would let me and getting whatever job I could find and go from there. And I probably wouldn’t be miserable, either, knowing me.

That’s not at all to say I’d prefer that. I’m happier now than I imagine I could be any other way, but that also doesn’t mean I’d have been UNhappy.

Alas. Happy and broke < happy and paid. And since I don’t naturally do anything well enough to get paid for it……actual schoolwork it is.

And so it continues.

About TheChaoticCloset

I'm pretty much your average 19 year old girl. I'm kind of rabidly into anything artsy [well. I adore most anything in the realm of 'art'. Doesn't mean I'm good at it all.] including fashion. After becoming sort of obsessed with Polyvore.com, I decided to create this. It'll probably mostly just be a giant, chaotic mess of all my little projects, loves, wants, obsessions and some random things I find along the way. Enjoy - or don't; Really, it's up to you.
This entry was posted in These posts are just a lot of words. and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Questions? Comments?

