Fuckyeah Giants and Updates on My Room and Stuff

First: I don’t care about football. I genuinely don’t. My family pretty much adores baseball, but football can die in a fire and we more or less wouldn’t care.

That said, the Patriots were in it this year. And because we wanted them to lose with a passion….the fact the Giants won is cause for at least a slight happy dance.

Also….wtf, half-time show? Madonna, cool. LMFAO and Nicki Minaj? Waddafak. Cee Lo’s okay in my book. [Admittedly, Party Rock Anthem is unfairly catchy and I hate to admit it. About as much as I hate Nicki Minaj’s music.]

ANYWAY.

I thought it was time to update everyone on my room redecoration, since the last time I did there was about two things on the walls, and it’s filling out rather nicely at this point.

Also because I may or may not have [I did] promised pictures multiple times. You know, in all those posts were I noted I was painting and said I’d post pictures? Yeah. That.

So, I give you random snapshots of my messy and unfinished bedroom. Go me.

 

Whooo too many pictures!

Also, don’t ask me why so many of the paintings and whatnot involve trees. I didn’t even know I was apparently so fond of them until I realized I’ve been painting them almost rabidly. Who knew?

Also, watercolor ftw.

That is all.

About TheChaoticCloset

I'm pretty much your average 19 year old girl. I'm kind of rabidly into anything artsy [well. I adore most anything in the realm of 'art'. Doesn't mean I'm good at it all.] including fashion. After becoming sort of obsessed with Polyvore.com, I decided to create this. It'll probably mostly just be a giant, chaotic mess of all my little projects, loves, wants, obsessions and some random things I find along the way. Enjoy - or don't; Really, it's up to you.
This entry was posted in These posts are just a lot of words. and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Questions? Comments?

