Updates, blah blah blahhh updates….blah blah….blah….

I feel like every time I post I need to correct something about the last post. Mrar.

In any case, the car I mentioned in the last post is a no-go. The friend of my parents’ who was going to sell it to us told them his sister needed it, so alas, not gonna happen. But all in good time. He said if we wait until September the prices would go down a bit, but we’ll see what happens. If something works out before that, yay. If not….well, whatever.

In other news, despite the fact I already applied and was turned down from the place my parents work at, their boss suggested I get some things done so I can apply again for an upcoming hire in the part of the hotel they work in, instead of what I originally applied for. After everything that’s happened with trying to get people hired, I’m not counting on even the possibility of it working out, but hell, what’s there to lose, amirite?

Aaaand we’re gonna make some calls tomorrow and try to figure out scheduling for this GED shenanigans. Tralalaaaaaaaa…..

Also, watched In Time. Kickass movie. [And holy cow, so many people in it. Justin Timberlake, who I’ve grown to like a lot more than I used to; Olivia Wilde; Amanda Seyfried, who is significantly less scary in this than normal. I think it’s the hair; Alex Pettyfer; Cillian Murphy; Johnny Galecki….Just so many people.]

IN ANY CASE…..

Yeah I think that’s it. Don’t mind me.

About TheChaoticCloset

I'm pretty much your average 19 year old girl. I'm kind of rabidly into anything artsy [well. I adore most anything in the realm of 'art'. Doesn't mean I'm good at it all.] including fashion. After becoming sort of obsessed with Polyvore.com, I decided to create this. It'll probably mostly just be a giant, chaotic mess of all my little projects, loves, wants, obsessions and some random things I find along the way. Enjoy - or don't; Really, it's up to you.
This entry was posted in These posts are just a lot of words. and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Questions? Comments?

