Things and Stuffs and Massive Happies

The Hunger Games made me not hate Josh Hutcherson.

Which really, considering I’ve yet to read the books and the only movie I liked with him in it was Zathura….points.

[That said, definitely not my new favorite thing, THG. Not bad though. Worth watching. Glad I decided to skip reading the books until after I saw it.]

In other news.

Got this cool little decorative string of lights from Target last night. [Boyfriend and I went after dinner last night, just sort of frolicking around the store for like an hour. Tralalaaa] For no real reason, they just looked cool. Not quite sure where I’m putting them yet, but for now they’re draped over my closet door. Whoop.

Also got an iTunes card, and I mention this only because of how awesome it was: You know how normally you have to scratch off the section covering the code with a coin?

Yeah. Skip that.

Pulled the card off the plastic piece it’s glued to, and the whole silver scratch-off section went along with it. No scratching for me! Best. Thing. Ever.

And I’m sleepy.

And this is all really choppy and jumbled and senseless. Or so it seems. I think it’s going to be bedtime soon.

And Ed Sheeran on Saturday.

OH AND. I know I mentioned I got 1D tickets for June. But even better? Chances are good three of my best friends are also going: Two who live hours away in opposite directions, and one who lives in Texas.

And if they all go, I may actually die of happiness, despite the fact we’ll undoubtedly all be in different sections. One already has tickets, and the other two are working it out. So here’s hoping.

And now I’m just going to be babbling incessantly if I continue typing, so I’ll just go now.

 

About TheChaoticCloset

I'm pretty much your average 19 year old girl. I'm kind of rabidly into anything artsy [well. I adore most anything in the realm of 'art'. Doesn't mean I'm good at it all.] including fashion. After becoming sort of obsessed with Polyvore.com, I decided to create this. It'll probably mostly just be a giant, chaotic mess of all my little projects, loves, wants, obsessions and some random things I find along the way. Enjoy - or don't; Really, it's up to you.
This entry was posted in These posts are just a lot of words. and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Questions? Comments?

