Friends, Internets and My Extreme Awkwardness

I feel like I need to mention this before a week passes and it’s only mildly relevant anymore:

Yesterday.

Was.

Awesome.

Well. Okay. In all fairness, about 2 1/2 hours of yesterday was awesome. The rest of it was typical.

I’ve mentioned my friend Jordan before, yes? Yes. One of those friends I was hoping would get tickets to the 1D concert in June so we could hang out, since we live hours apart. In any case, we randomly wound up working out our plans so we could meet up yesterday. [She and her sister were in town for the day, and although the whole meet-up started as a joke, we very randomly managed to make it work.]

Nearly six years of friendship and this was the first time we’d gotten to meet up in person, and we only live three hours apart. Stupid? Perhaps. Worth it? Oh so very. There’s a reason we’ve been friends as long as we have.

So that was cool.

In other news, I’d like to introduce you to the website VYou. [You know. On the off-chance you haven’t already heard of it. And the even less likely chance you care. Tralalaaa…]

It’s basically like Formspring [I know, I know. ‘LOLOL ARE WE GOING BACK TO THE PREHISTORIC AGES WHAT IS THIS.’ Shut up.] but you answer with videos instead of text. So if you have a webcam and a mic, you’re set.

Feel free to bask in the awkwardness of my profile and ask me anything you can possibly think of.

Or don’t.

In any case, I’m going to go waste my life away in Tinychat now, as I often do.

Farewell xx

About TheChaoticCloset

I'm pretty much your average 19 year old girl. I'm kind of rabidly into anything artsy [well. I adore most anything in the realm of 'art'. Doesn't mean I'm good at it all.] including fashion. After becoming sort of obsessed with Polyvore.com, I decided to create this. It'll probably mostly just be a giant, chaotic mess of all my little projects, loves, wants, obsessions and some random things I find along the way. Enjoy - or don't; Really, it's up to you.
This entry was posted in These posts are just a lot of words. and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Questions? Comments?

