Test Results and My Dinner Was Cooler Than Your Dinner

My day pretty much consisted of staying in bed until almost 1, then taking care of stuff for my neighbors [who are, for various reasons, away] and mostly pointless other things.

Mostly Pointless Other Things including:

  • Watching Scott Pilgrim Vs. The World. [Again.] A difficult task when you have three dogs who decide it’s time to go bananas when everyone wants them not to.
  • Making M&M rainbow pancakes for dinner.
    Proof:

    {Bad cell phone picture does not do them justice. Believe me.}
  • Getting irritated at my record player for not playing mix CDs. [It’s this really cool fancy one that places records, CDs, cassettes and the radio. But it’s apparently picky about WHICH CDs. Who knew. Not me. I do now.]
  • Getting outside to tan way too late in the day
  • Happying over the fact my diploma/GED results randomly came in the mail. [Or rather, that I decided to check the mail even though my parents are away and there was no real need to check it.] So that was unexpected and awesome and a complete stress relief and yay. And despite the fact I mentioned it on Tumblr, out of the, like….6-ish people I specifically told, at least three of them were super excited. So that’s all whooo.

So yeah. Cool.
Going out to breakfast with the grandparents and sisters tomorrow morning. Thennn, assuming it happens, probably just going to spend too long watching KickThePj‘s live stream. Good day ahead? Yuppp.

About TheChaoticCloset

I'm pretty much your average 19 year old girl. I'm kind of rabidly into anything artsy [well. I adore most anything in the realm of 'art'. Doesn't mean I'm good at it all.] including fashion. After becoming sort of obsessed with Polyvore.com, I decided to create this. It'll probably mostly just be a giant, chaotic mess of all my little projects, loves, wants, obsessions and some random things I find along the way. Enjoy - or don't; Really, it's up to you.
This entry was posted in These posts are just a lot of words. and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Questions? Comments?

