I Have a Really Bad Logic When it Comes to Posting

I was planning on posting a few days ago, but I find it kind of pointless to start a post only to realize I have nothing to say. So I decide to wait until I have something to share. And then I put off doing things that would give me something to share. So I don’t post for a heinous amount of time.

And here we are.

Really, I was planning on doing one or two of my standard little  photo shoots, so I wanted to wait until I’d taken pictures and edited them before posting, so I could include them.

And then I got lazy and only edited one or two and didn’t feel like anything else.

And then I took more pictures. Repeat.

BUT ALAS. There is what I can only estimate to be a metric shitton of pictures from all the little photo shoots. I haven’t edited most of them, and probably won’t ever bother with a good chunk. In any case, here’s what we have so far:

So. there’s that. You can probably guess which ones were taken around the same time. If not….well, at least you can breathe.

Sometimes I feel like I need to quit going edit-happy with pictures, but then I figure I’m not planning on doing anything with them and I only take them for fun anyway, so…to hell with it. Entertains me, I like them this way. MRAR.

/minisortofrant

Also, no I didn’t randomly get tattooed. That first one is just vending machine temporary tattoos [I have a severe problem with those. Don’t judge me.] and eyeliner.
In the second picture and the last one, my hands are just covered in acrylic paints. Yay chemicals!

>Totally smooth, well-fitting transition into new topic<

I stayed up till like 4:30 the last two nights.

I should not have stayed up till like 4:30 the last two nights.

Now it’s 2 a.m and I’m dead sleepy. Which, considering I went to bed so late, and got up so late, is a good thing, since I might temporarily unfuck my sleeping pattern. Which is definitely good, since – as of now, at least – I have early morning babysitting scheduled for Monday and an eye doctor appointment on Tuesday. [No, I’m not going blind. Well, not that I can tell, anyway. Routine check up. Mainly because both of my sisters ARE blind as bats. {No, not literally. They just have terrible vision.}] Whooo pretending to be productive and getting up before 11 a.m.

Parents have another cruise scheduled for Labor Day weekend. Mostly irrelevant information there. Changes very little of our daily lives. Whooo.

Super bummed that Ed Sheeran is not, in fact, coming to Florida on his upcoming US tour. [Then again, when 3 of the stops are in Canada and otherwise there are only stops in 10 states…..I’m not sure how much of a US tour that is, but that’s what they’re calling it.] Oh well. Next time.

Still have One Direction at the end of the month. And the beach in July. Still have stuff to look forward to.

And now I have nothing else to say, so let’s pretend this is the perfect ending to this post, k?

K.

About TheChaoticCloset

I'm pretty much your average 19 year old girl. I'm kind of rabidly into anything artsy [well. I adore most anything in the realm of 'art'. Doesn't mean I'm good at it all.] including fashion. After becoming sort of obsessed with Polyvore.com, I decided to create this. It'll probably mostly just be a giant, chaotic mess of all my little projects, loves, wants, obsessions and some random things I find along the way. Enjoy - or don't; Really, it's up to you.
This entry was posted in These posts are just a lot of words. and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Questions? Comments?

