I Am Finally Licensed and Still Fangirling

WELL.

Eventful day yet again.

Sort of.

Mainly I just finally got around to getting my license, and apart from that we went grocery shopping and everything else was normal. But you know. Totally counts.

More so because I was shaking like a freakin’ leaf throughout the whole road test [which was about all of 5-10 minutes] to the point I screwed up a couple very simple things I know how to do and was sure I failed it, but alas. Good to go. And significantly less terrified/wobbly than I was a few hours ago. [To put it in perspective: There was at least once where I wasn’t sure if I was hitting the brake or not because my leg was shaking so badly. Which is ridiculously abnormal for me. But what can you do.]

So that’s out of the way. Whoooo.

Aaaaand I don’t have to work Fridayyyy, so since next Monday is Labor Day that gives me a long weekendddd. [Even considering the fact that I literally work less than two hours in the morning, so it hardly even counts. But it’s two days I don’t have to get up at 5:45 so I’ll take it.]

*Insert seamless transition into fangirly topic*

Now I know I pretty much made the last post chock-full of enough Jeremy Renner shenanigans to last most of you a lifetime, but I feel like my brain will implode if I don’t share a little more. And frankly I’m pretty sure the couple of friends I’ve been sharing with are probably tired of it by now. So.

This interview makes me incredibly happy. [That’s the first part. This is part two, and this is part three. Why it’s in parts when they’re only a couple minutes long, I don’t know. Ask Jimmy Kimmel or whoever runs that YouTube page. I’m not a wizard.]

Both Renner’s awesomeness, and how much Kimmel seems to hate either Matt Damon, the original Bourne movies, or both. Highly entertained.

Also this……..…..is totally not my desktop background right now. And I’ve totally not taken up the habit of randomly minimizing my web browser. Nope.

[Though I will admit, even though it’s him, it took a lot to change it from Emma Stone.]

About TheChaoticCloset

I'm pretty much your average 19 year old girl. I'm kind of rabidly into anything artsy [well. I adore most anything in the realm of 'art'. Doesn't mean I'm good at it all.] including fashion. After becoming sort of obsessed with Polyvore.com, I decided to create this. It'll probably mostly just be a giant, chaotic mess of all my little projects, loves, wants, obsessions and some random things I find along the way. Enjoy - or don't; Really, it's up to you.
This entry was posted in These posts are just a lot of words. and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Questions? Comments?

